Kontakliste til synskontakten i din kommune.

Nyhetssak fra 25. mai 2020

 

Synskontakter i Akershus

Kommune:  

Synskontakt:  

Telefon:

E-post:

Asker                                

Jorun B. Vatne                             

95203692                     

Inntil videre

Aurskog – Høland

Tordis Erikstad

63852684

tordis.erikstad@ahk.no

Bærum

Nahid Vafaei

46428218

nahid.vafaei@baerum.kommune.no

 

Anette Haugen

40471129

anette.haugen@baerum.kommune.no

Eidsvoll

Mona Strand

66107678

mona.strand@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Enebakk

Kristine Vingen

45237585

kristine.vingen@enebakk.kommune.no

Frogn

Madeleine Johnsrud

40027376

 

Gjerdrum

Mette Bull Olsen

66106232 / 90400879               

mette.bull.olsen@gjerdrum.kommune.no

Hurdal

Mats Eggum

66106529 / 91737952           

mats.eggum@hurdal.kommune.no

Lillestrøm

Anne Berit Vestmoen Nilsen

64837000

anneberitvestmo.nilsen@lillestrom.kommune.no

Lørenskog

Trude Krogsvold

97409192

tkg@lorenskog.kommune.no

Nannestad

Mette Nygård

66105263 / 96095898             

mette.nygard@nannestad.kommune

Nordre follo

Solvor Berlin Boasson

66819861 / 92269455           

solvor.berlin.boasson@nordrefollo.kommune.no

 

Karoline Mikkelsen

91913561

karoline.mikkelsen@nordrefollo.kommune.no

 

Bente Hermansen

95789495

bente.hermansen@nordrefollo.kommune.no

Nes

Aina Myrvold

63911443

aina.myrvold@nes-ak.kommune.no

 

Marit Holtung (barnesaker)

63911451

marit.holtung@nes-ak.kommune.no

Nesodden

Cathrine Holt (tilsettes 11.5)

 

 

 

Marie Fjelle

90265795

 

 

Silje H. Valaas

47784039

 

Nittedal

Camilla Stuen Sand

48297279

camilla.sand@nittedal.kommune.no

Rælingen

Anne Fond

48167691

anne.fond@ralingen.kommune.no

Ullensaker

Rikke Lise Glader

94832631

rikke.lise.glader@ullensaker.kommune.no

Vestby

Emil Dyhre

47518126

emil.dyhre@vestby.kommune.no

 

Lena Fossum

90805372

lena.fossum@vestby.kommune.no

Ås

 

64962590

forvaltningsenheten@as.kommune.no